Meet our Talent Acquisition Team

AntczakBarbara

Barb Antczak
Director

Areas of Recruitment:
Nursing leadership Opportunities

Office: 585.922.2127
Barb.Antczak@RochesterRegional.org

FreerAnn

Ann Freer, BSN
Associate Director

Areas of Recruitment:
Emergency Medicine,
Medical Observation,
Radiology

Office: 585.922.1384
Ann.Freer@RochesterRegional.org

RogersJacqueline

Jacqueline Rogers
Manager, Talent Acquisition

Areas of Recruitment:
Rehabilitation & Nursing at

  • DeMay Living Center
  • Clifton Springs Nursing Home

Office: 585.922.9352
Jacqueline.Roger@RochesterRegional.org

KahlMay

May Kahl
Senior Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Rochester General Hospital
New Graduate Nurse

Office: 585.922.3566
May.Kahl@RochesterRegional.org

MartinCourtney

Courtney Martin
Senior Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Rochester General Hospital
Experienced Nurse

Office:585.922.3160
Courtney.Martin@RochesterRegional.org

MurphyMegan

Megan Murphy, BSN
Senior Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Internal Nurse Recruiter/
Career Path

Office: 585.922.1572
Megan.Murphy@RochesterRegional.org

BurgosVanessa

Vanessa Burgos
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Home Health Care
ElderONE
Senior Housing at
The Villages at Unity
& The Villages at Mill Landing
Clinical Education
Quality, Safety & Innovation

Office: 585.922.4795
Vanessa.Burgos@RochesterRegional.org

CaterinoLaura

Laura Caterino
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Medical Groups
Ambulatory Services
Dialysis

Office: 585.922.3580
Laura.Caterino@RochesterRegional.org

KirklandRaechel

Raechel Kirkland
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Rehabilitation & Nursing at
  • Edna Tina Wilson Living Center
  • Hill Haven Transitional Care
  • Park Ridge Living Center
  • Unity Living Center

Office: 585.922.0199
Raechel.Kirkland@RochesterRegional.org

MontanteAlysia

Alysia Montante
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Newark Wayne Community Hospital
& Clifton Springs Hospital
New Graduate Nurse
& Experienced Nurse
Excel Nursing Internship Program

Office: 585.922.1579
Alysia.Montante@rochesterregional.org

SurdelMeredith

Meredith Surdel
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Behavioral Health

Office: 585.922.2147
Meredith.Surdel@RochesterRegional.org

SwartzMegan

Megan Swartz
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Unity New Graduate Nurse
& Experienced Nurse

Office: 585.922.0250
Megan.Swartz@RochesterRegional.org

VarrentiKatie

Katie Varrenti
Recruiter

Areas of Recruitment:
Excel Nursing Internship Program

Office: 585.922.3091
Katie.Varrenti@RochesterRegional.org