Physician Services Team

The Rochester Regional Physician Services team is committed to providing you with high quality services and support.

Kathy Peishel
Director, Physician Recruitment
P: 585.922.9348

F: 585.922.9422
kathy.peishel@rochesterregional.org

Marilyn Waida
Physician Onboarding Manager

P: 585.922.9449
F: 585.922.9422
marilyn.waida@rochesterregional.org

Brennan Canty
Physician Recruiter
P: 585.922.3418
F: 585.922.9422
brennan.canty@rochesterregional.org
Dana Dennstedt
Program Coordinator

P: 585.922.2955

F: 585.922.9422
dana.dennstedt@rochesterregional.org
Sara Kreher
Physician Recruitment Project Coordinator
P: 585.754.4355
F: 585.922.9422
sara.kreher@rochesterregional.org


Becky Jones
Physician Recruiter
P: 585.723.7561
becky.jones@rochesterregional.org